Calendar

A sample of what is on Anderson Church this month - Please note that you can submit an event you want added to the calendar by pressing the 'submit event' button on the page. (it will appear after appropriate approvals)

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202011:00Morning Worship
Everyone Welcome
Monday 3rd February 202019:30Guild - Guild Project with Boys' Brigade
Women and Men Welcome. Varied programme of speakers and activities.
Tuesday 4th February 202018:00Girls' Brigade - Check times for various sections
Wednesday 5th February 202014:00Bible and Blether
18:00Boys' Brigade - check times for various sections
19:30Manse Discussion Group
Thursday 6th February 202019:30Thursday Fellowship Group
Bible Discussion and prayer
Sunday 9th February 202011:00Morning Worship
Everyone Welcome
Monday 10th February 202019:30Guild - Cinema Night
Women and Men Welcome. Varied programme of speakers and activities.
Tuesday 11th February 202018:00Girls' Brigade - Check times for various sections
Wednesday 12th February 202014:00Bible and Blether
18:00Boys' Brigade - check times for various sections
19:30Manse Discussion Group
Thursday 13th February 202019:30Thursday Fellowship Group
Bible Discussion and prayer
Sunday 16th February 202011:00Morning Worship
Everyone Welcome
Monday 17th February 202019:30Guild - "Visit to the Holy Land" Catherine MacKinnon
Women and Men Welcome. Varied programme of speakers and activities.
Tuesday 18th February 202018:00Girls' Brigade - Check times for various sections
Wednesday 19th February 202014:00Bible and Blether
18:00Boys' Brigade - check times for various sections
19:30Manse Discussion Group
Thursday 20th February 202019:30Thursday Fellowship Group
Bible Discussion and prayer
Sunday 23rd February 202011:00Morning Worship
Everyone Welcome
Monday 24th February 202019:30Guild - "Hat Lady" with Nancy Paxton
Women and Men Welcome. Varied programme of speakers and activities.
Tuesday 25th February 202018:00Girls' Brigade - Check times for various sections
Wednesday 26th February 202014:00Bible and Blether
18:00Boys' Brigade - check times for various sections
19:30Manse Discussion Group
Thursday 27th February 202019:30Thursday Fellowship Group
Bible Discussion and prayer
<< January