Calendar

A sample of what is on Anderson Church this month - Please note that you can submit an event you want added to the calendar by pressing the 'submit event' button on the page. (it will appear after appropriate approvals)

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201811:00 - 12:15Sunday Worship
Everyone Welcome
18:30Evening Communion Service
Monday 3rd December 201819:30Guild
Women and Men welcome
Tuesday 4th December 201818:00Girls' Brigade
Enrolment and fun night Tuesday 4th September.
Explorers (P1-3) 6-7.15pm
Juniors (P4-7) 7-8.30pm
Brigadiers (S1+) 7-8.30pm
Wednesday 5th December 201814:00 - 15:00Bible and Blether
Bible discussion group with a cuppa. Meets in the Wyper hall. New members always welcome
17:45Boys' Brigade
All sections will be starting back on the 22/08/18 at the usual times:
Wednesday night.
Anchor boys: 5.45 - 7.00
Junior section: 6.30 - 8.00
Company and Senior sections: 7.30 - 9.30
All boys welcome
19:30 - 21:00Manse Discussion Group
a relaxed Bible discussion time with the minister at the manse. If interested speak to the minister after the church service.
Friday 7th December 201810:00 - 12:00Friday Drop in Cafe
Tea/ coffee/ pancakes/ home baking.
11:00 - 11:20Pause for Prayer
Take time out to pray. Reading Room
Sunday 9th December 201811:00 - 12:15Sunday Worship
Everyone Welcome
Monday 10th December 201819:30Guild
Women and Men welcome
Tuesday 11th December 201818:00Girls' Brigade
Enrolment and fun night Tuesday 4th September.
Explorers (P1-3) 6-7.15pm
Juniors (P4-7) 7-8.30pm
Brigadiers (S1+) 7-8.30pm
Wednesday 12th December 201817:45Boys' Brigade
All sections will be starting back on the 22/08/18 at the usual times:
Wednesday night.
Anchor boys: 5.45 - 7.00
Junior section: 6.30 - 8.00
Company and Senior sections: 7.30 - 9.30
All boys welcome
Sunday 16th December 201811:00 - 12:15Sunday Worship
Everyone Welcome
18:30Sunday Evening Prayer
Tuesday 18th December 201818:00Girls' Brigade
Enrolment and fun night Tuesday 4th September.
Explorers (P1-3) 6-7.15pm
Juniors (P4-7) 7-8.30pm
Brigadiers (S1+) 7-8.30pm
Sunday 23rd December 201811:00 - 12:15Sunday Worship
Everyone Welcome
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Sunday 30th December 201811:00 - 12:15Sunday Worship
Everyone Welcome
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018